Dagen Tinis blev 60 euro fattigare.

Jag checkade in lite övervikt på planet igår (hehe).

Jag hade en vattensäker plan. Och allt gick superbra. Jag gick till check-in kön med den närmaste lättpåverkade manliga biträdet.

Sen händer det otänkbara. En ny check-in kassa öppnar. FAN FAN FAN.

Hon: You have some overweight there.
Jag: Oh, have I?
Hon: Yepp. Two bags extra and in total 50 kilos.
Jag: Ohps.. I must have totally forgot that! You know. I'm moving. M.O.V.I.N.G.
Hon: Don't even try. It's going to be 60 euros.
Jag: But you know how it is! I mean in one bag is only for make-up and stuff. Have you tried the day cream from MAC. It's really good. You can have some if you like. And I can totally hook you up with the best make-up artist in Dublin. I have contacts.
Hon: It's not going to work.
Jag: I also have a blog with like 10 readers a day. Sometimes 15 - on a good day. I can like make commercial for you guys and EVERYTHING!
Hon: ...

Jag börjar inse att ingenting fungerar. Det finns bara en enda utväg kvar.

Hon: Are you seriously pretending to cry right now?
Jag: Eh... yes.



Och precis där blev jag 60 euro fattigare.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0